Trinity Stamps 1 Year Anniversary

Hi everyone! It’s Jeannie here and I’m so excited to be part of Trinity Stamps 1 Year Anniversary blog hop!

For the blog hop, please hop around and leave a comment. One reader will be randomly selected to receive a $20 Trinity Gift Card and Birthday Surprise Gift. Also, if you plan on doing some shopping for the new release, there’s a promo happening:
KIND ONE Senti mini: Free stamp with a $50 purchase, Free Stamp and Senti Mini Die with $100 purchase. 

I hope you’ve been enjoying all the new items and get inspired to create. I have a project to share with you today using the new release! Since it’s a celebration, I wanted to create a sweet card wishing Trinity Stamps well wishes for hitting the one year milestone.

I chose to use two of the smaller sets to create a fun card. First, I stamped out the large sentiment from the Sweet Senti-mini stamp set at the bottom. I love how this includes add on options of “er” and “est” so you could choose to add it to Sweet. I used this as an anchor for the lollipops, from the Sweeter Than stamp set, right above it.

I decided to go with a fun rainbow theme for the color scheme. To complete the sentiment, I stamped the smaller words from the Sweet Senti-mini set onto black cardstock and heat embossed in white.

To finish off this card, I chose some matching Rainbow Connection Rhinestone Mix embellishments to place around the card. I really love that this mix has all the different colors so I was able to handpick the colors of the rainbow. Oh! and I had to glitter this up, so I added glitter to the sentiment and the candies. You can’t really see it from the photos but in person, it’s pretty darn awesome.

Thanks for stopping by! Remember to stop by on the next blog hop stop and leave a comment there too!

Trinity Stamps
Angelica Conrad
Barb Engler
Bobbi Lemanski
Brenda Noelke
Caly Person
Carly Tee Minner
Christine Burillo-Kirch
Courtney Kreeber
Daniel West
Emelie Hessler
Emily Mydlowski
Jeannie Lieu <— You are here
Jennifer McGuire
Jessica Frost-Ballas
Kathy Racoosin
Katie Brooks
Kelly Latevola
Lisa Cisneros
Laurie Willison
Shanna Slater

29 thoughts on “Trinity Stamps 1 Year Anniversary

  1. Cute card! I love all the colors and the rainbow border! This Lollipop stamp set is definitely on my wishlist!

    Like

  2. I got a sugar high just looking at your card! Such a cute and colorful card. I like the way you stared your “rainbow” in the center and then worked your way out on both sides. Thanks for sharing!

    Like

Leave a comment